Things I Miss From Home #2

Owning a coffee machine. Or a Keurig. Any kind of machine that lets you put coffee in and then runs water through it to produce coffee. What other coffee is there, you might ask? Instant Coffee. So. Much. Instant. Coffee. I’m not saying that Instant is necessarily bad (I’ve actually had some pretty good instant coffee), but it’s not the same. It just doesn’t taste quite right. My Dream: waking up at home in Canada, going down to the kitchen, and brewing an excellent cup of my favourite coffee.

2 thoughts on “Things I Miss From Home #2

Leave a Reply

