Things I Love about England #10

Doctor Who. Okay, so this one isn’t a love exclusive to England. I loved Doctor Who before I came to England and I’m going to continue to love it when I go home. That being said, it is so awesome to live in the country where Doctor Who was born. And also, it is super cool to see areas in the show and be able to say “I’ve been there!” or, “I live just down the street from there!” Dreaming of travelling the universe with a Mad Man in a Box. (that’s not as crazy or terrifying as it reads if you’re familiar with the series)

Leave a Reply

